## LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Mary Bernstein	Department of Sociology, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, USA
Jonathan S. Coley	Department of Sociology, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, USA
Daniel B. Cornfield	Department of Sociology, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, USA
Dennis C. Dickerson	Department of History, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, USA
Matthew P. Eddy	Department of Sociology, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR, USA
Selina Gallo-Cruz	Department of Sociology, Emory University, Atlanta, GA, USA
John A. Gould	Department of Political Science, Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Mustafa E. Gürbüz	Department of Sociology, University of South Florida, Tampa, FL, USA
Larry W. Isaac	Department of Sociology, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, USA
Lester R. Kurtz	Department of Sociology and Anthropology, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA, USA
James M. Lawson, Jr.	Distinguished University Professor, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, USA
Gregory M. Maney	Department of Sociology, Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY, USA

Edward Moe	Department of Political Science, Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Sharon Erickson Nepstad	Department of Sociology, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM, USA
Olena Nikolayenko	Department of Political Science, Fordham University, Bronx, NY, USA
Daniel P. Ritter	Department of Sociology, Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden

viii