## LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Tina Askanius Department of Communication and Media,

Lund University, Lund, Sweden

Priska Daphi Berlin Graduate School of Social Sciences,

Humboldt University of Berlin, Berlin,

Germany

Donatella della Porta Department of Political and Social Sciences,

European University Institute, Florence,

Italy

Nicole Doerr Department of International Relations,

Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley,

MA, USA

Patricia Ewick Department of Sociology, Clark University,

Worcester, MA, USA

James C. Franklin Department of Politics and Government,

Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH,

USA

Anja Lê Freelance Teacher and Researcher, Berlin,

Germany

Eeva Luhtakallio Department of Social Research, University

of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

Alice Mattoni Department of Political and Social Sciences,

European University Institute, Center for Social Movement Studies (COSMOS),

Florence, Italy

Kirsty McLaren School of Politics and International

Relations, Australian National University,

Canberra, Australia

Department of Political Science and Thomas Olesen

Government, Aarhus University, Aarhus,

Denmark

Department of Sociology, Smith College, Northampton, MA, USA Marc W. Steinberg

Social Science Research Center Berlin, Simon Teune

Berlin, Germany

Social Science Research Center Berlin, Peter Ullrich

Berlin, Germany