## LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Lloyd Burton School of Public Affairs, University of

Colorado Denver, Denver, CO, USA

Oscar Capdeferro Faculty of Law, University of Barcelona,

Barcelona, Spain

Michael Eburn ANU College of Law, The Australian

National University, Canberra, Australia

Sabrina McCormick Milkin Institute School of Public Health,

Department of Environmental and

Occupational Health, George Washington

University, Washington, DC, USA

Masayuki Murayama School of Law, Meji University, Tokyo,

Japan

Alexandre Peñalver Faculty of Law, University of Barcelona,

Barcelona, Spain

Justin Pidot Faculty, University of Denver Sturm

College of Law, Denver, CO, USA

Juli Ponce Faculty of Law, University of Barcelona,

Barcelona, Spain

Susan M. Sterett Center for Public Administration and

Policy, Metropolitan Institute, Virginia

Tech, Alexandria, VA, USA

Lisa Grow Sun School of Law, Brigham Young University,

Provo, UT, USA