## LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Stephan Brosig	Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Transition Economies (IAMO), Halle (Saale), Germany
Maoliang Bu	School of Economics, Nanjing University, Hopkins-Nanjing Center, Nanjing, China
Jianguo Chen	Nankai Institute of International Economics, School of Economics, Nankai University, Tianjin, China
Ruifeng Huo	School of Economics, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
ChinTe Lin	School of Economics, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
Zhibiao Liu	School of Economics, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
Marcus Wagner	Chair for Entrepreneurship and Management, Julius Maximilians University, Wuerzburg, Germany
Xiaobing Wang	Center for Chinese Agricultural Policy, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
Boqiong Yang	School of Economics and Management, Beijing University of Agriculture, Beijing, China
Huafan Yang	School of Economics, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
Jun Yang	Center for Chinese Agricultural Policy, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
Xiaohua Yu	Courant Research Center "Poverty, Equity and Growth", University of Goettingen, Goettingen, Germany
Shuwen Zhai	School of Economics, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China

X	List of Contributors
Jie Zhang	School of Economics, Renmin University of China, Beijing, China
Sanfeng Zhang	School of Economics and Management, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, Nanjing, China
Qiran Zhao	College of Economics and Management, China Agricultural University, Beijing, China
Wenping Zheng	School of Economics, Renmin University of China, Beijing, China