LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Andrea Bather Department of Accounting, Waikato

Management School, University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand

Hanne Søndergaard

Birkmose

Department of Law, School of Business and Social Sciences, Aarhus University,

Aarhus, Denmark

Julie Cotter Australian Centre for Sustainable Business

and Development, University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba, Australia

Nathalie Del Vecchio LGCO, University of Toulouse, Toulouse,

France

Paul Dunn Goodman School of Business, Brock

University, St. Catharines, Canada

Stephen Gates Audencia Nantes School of Management,

Nantes, France

Carine Girard AUDENCIA – School of Management,

Nantes, France

Jean-Pascal Gond Cass Business School, City University

London, UK

Manuel Hensmans Centre Emile Bernheim, Solvay Brussels

School of Economics and Management, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels,

Belgium

Ben Jacobsen James Cook University, Cairns, Australia

Monica Macquet ESC Rennes School of Business, Rennes,

France

Barbara Masiello Department of Economics, University of

Naples II, Capua, Italy

Nicola Moscariello Department of Economics, University of

Naples II, Capua, Italy

Georgina Murray School of Humanities, Griffith University,

Brisbane, Australia

Muftah M. Najah Faculty of Economics and Commerce,

Elmergib University, Alkhums, Libya

Loretta O'Donnell Nazarbayev University, Astana,

Kazakhstan

David Peetz Centre for Work, Organisation and

Wellbeing, Griffith Business School, Griffith University, Brisbane, Australia

Valeria Piani PRI Engagement, London, UK

Krishna Reddy Department of Finance, Waikato

Management School, University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand

Carol Royal Australian School of Business, University

of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Kyoko Sakuma-Keck Centre Emile Bernheim, Solvay Brussels

School of Economics and Management, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels,

Belgium

Emma Sjöström Nuwa AB, Stockholm, Sweden

Therese Strand Center for Corporate Governance,

Copenhagen Business School, Copenhagen,

Denmark

Ludovic Urgeghe Center for European Research in

Microfinance, Warocqué School of Business and Economics, Université de

Mons, Mons, Belgium

Suzanne Young La Trobe Business School, La Trobe

University, Melbourne, Australia