LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Rafael Ajangiz Department of Political Science and

Administration, University of the Basque

Country, Bilbao, Spain

Tarak Barkawi School of Politics and Sociology,

Birkbeck College, University of

London, UK

David Carey, Jr. Department of History, University of

Southern Maine, USA

Alan Forrest University of York, UK

Paul R. Higate School for Policy Studies,

University of Bristol, UK

John M. Hobson Faculty of Economics and Political

Science, University of Sydney, Australia

Meyer Kestnbaum Department of Sociology, University of

Maryland, USA

Margaret Levi Department of Political Science,

University of Washington, USA

Lars Mjøset Department of Sociology and Human

Geography, University of Oslo, Norway

Bjørn Møller Copenhagen Peace Research Institute,

Copenhagen, Denmark

Paul Richards Wageningen University and Research

Centre. The Netherlands

хi

Gretchen Ritter Government Dept., U. T. Austin, USA

David M. Rowe Department of Political Science,

Kenyon College, USA

Stephen Van Holde Department of Political Science,

Kenyon College, USA

Michael Wessells Department of Psychology,

Randolph-Macon College, USA