LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Morris Altman	Department of Economics, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Robert Briscoe	Centre for Co-operative Studies, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland
Jed DeVaro	Department of Labor Economics, Cornell University, NY, USA
David Ellerman	Economics Department, University of California at Riverside, CA, USA
Mario Ferrero	Department of Public Policy and Public Choice (POLIS), University of Eastern Piedmont, Alessandria, Italy
Isabelle Halary	University of Reims, France
Morten Hviid	The Norwich Law School and Centre for Competition Policy, University of East Anglia, UK
Derek C. Jones	Department of Economics, Hamilton College, NY, USA
Panu Kalmi	Department of Economics, Helsinki School of Economics, Helsinki, Finland
Takao Kato	Department of Economics, Colgate University, NY, USA, IZA Bonn, Germany and Center on Japanese Economy and Business, Columbia Business School and TCER, NY, USA
Mark Klinedinst	Department of Economics, University of Southern Mississippi, MS, USA
Fidan Ana Kurtulus	Department of Economics, Cornell University, NY, USA
Erik Maaloe	Aarhus School of Business, Denmark

Abraham Mukolo	Centre for Co-operative Studies, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland
Corey Rosen	Executive Director, National Center for Employee Ownership, Oakland, CA, USA
Agus Salim	Department of Statistics, University College Cork, Ireland
Stephen C. Smith	Department of Economics, George Washington University, Washington, DC, USA