LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Robert Aitken	Department of Marketing, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand
Lars Pynt Andersen	Department of Marketing and Management, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark
Stine Bjerregaard	Department of Marketing and Management, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark
Stephen Brown	Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship and Strategy, University of Ulster, Newtownabbey, UK
Helene Cherrier	School of Economics, Finance and Marketing, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
John Desmond	School of Management, University of St. Andrews, St. Andrews, UK
Dee Duffy	College of Business, Dublin Institute of Technology, Dublin, Ireland
Prabash Edirisingha	Department of Marketing, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand
Shelagh Ferguson	Department of Marketing, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand
Marcia Christina Ferreira	School of Management, Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, UK

Bernardo Figueiredo	Department of Marketing and Management, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark and School of Economics, Finance & Marketing, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Dannie Kjeldgaard	Department of Marketing and Management, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark
Gry Høngsmark Knudsen	Department of Marketing and Management, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark
Erika Kuever	Department of Marketing and Management, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark
Pirjo Laaksonen	Department of Marketing, University of Vaasa, Vaasa, Finland
Aliette Lambert	University of Edinburgh Business School, Edinburgh, UK
Hanna Leipämaa- Leskinen	Department of Marketing, University of Vaasa, Vaasa, Finland
Jeppe Trolle Linnet	Department of Marketing and Management, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark
Diane M. Martin	School of Business, Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland
Pierre McDonagh	School of Business, University College Dublin, Blackrock, Ireland
Stephanie O'Donohoe	University of Edinburgh Business School, Edinburgh, UK
Jacob Östberg	Stockholm Business School, Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden
Per Østergaard	Department of Marketing and Management, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark

List of Contributors

Nacima Ourahmoune	Department of Marketing, NEOMA Business School, Reims, France
Nil Özçağlar-Toulouse	SKEMA Business School, Université Lille Nord de France, Sophia Antipolis, France
Severino J. N. Pereira	Departamento de Ciências Administrativas e Contábeis, Universidade Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Andrea Prothero	School of Business, University College Dublin, Blackrock, Ireland
Jukka Rintamäki	School of Business, Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland
Pilar Rojas	ESAN Graduate School of Business, Lima, Peru
Dominique Roux	RITM, Université Paris Sud, Sceaux & CRM, CNRS, Université de Toulouse 1 Capitole, France
Daiane Scaraboto	Escuela de Administración, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
John W. Schouten	School of Business, Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland and University of St. Gallen, Switzerland
Anastasia Seregina	School of Business, Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland
Henna Syrjälä	Department of Marketing, University of Vaasa, Vaasa, Finland
Meltem Türe	SKEMA Business School, Université Lille Nord de France, Sophia Antipolis, France
Henri Weijo	Department of Marketing, Bentley University, Waltham, MA, USA