LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Matthew Anderson	Department of English, University of New England, Biddeford, ME, USA
Sonu Bedi	Department of Government, Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH, USA
John Brigham	Department of Political Science, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA, USA
Renee Ann Cramer	Program in Law, Politics, and Society, Drake University, Des Moines, IA, USA
R. Daniel Kelemen	Department of Political Science, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ, USA
Emily Zackin	Department of Political Science, Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY, USA