## LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Matthew Beard	Institute for Ethics & Society, University of Notre Dame Australia, Broadway, Australia
Hugh Breakey	Griffith Criminology Institute, Griffith University, Nathan, Australia
Stephen Coleman	School of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of New South Wales, Canberra, Australia
Marc Fellman	Research Office, University of Notre Dame Australia, Fremantle, Australia
Bligh Grant	Australian Centre of Excellence for Local Government, University of Technology Sydney, Broadway, Australia
Boris Handal	School of Education, University of Notre Dame Australia, Broadway, Australia
Don Johnston	University of New South Wales, Kensington, Australia
Alex Lawrie	Australian Centre of Excellence for Local Government, University of Technology Sydney, Broadway, Australia
Sandra Lynch	Institute for Ethics & Society, University of Notre Dame Australia, Broadway, Australia
Marguerite Maher	School of Education, University of Notre Dame Australia, Broadway, Australia

Mark Manolopoulos	Swinburne Leadership Institute (Swinburne University of Technology), Hawthorn, Australia; Monash University, Clayton, Australia
Stephan Millett	School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work, Curtin University, Perth, Australia
Francesca Minerva	Centre for Applied Philosophy and Public Ethics, University of Melbourne (UM), Melbourne, Australia
Aden Ridgeway	Cox Inall Ridgeway, Ultimo, Australia
Roberta Ryan	Australian Centre of Excellence for Local Government, University of Technology Sydney, Broadway, Australia
Alan Tapper	John Curtin Institute of Public Policy, Curtin University, Perth, Australia
Kevin Watson	Research Office, University of Notre Dame Australia, Broadway, Australia
Miya White	University of Notre Dame Australia, Broadway, Australia
Nigel Zimmermann	Institute for Ethics & Society, University of Notre Dame Australia, Broadway, Australia

viii