## List of Contributors

Jarle Aarstad Centre for Innovation, Bergen University

College, Bergen, Norway

Donna Chambers Department of Tourism, Hospitality and

Events, University of Sunderland,

Sunderland, UK

Ercil T. A. Charles Jr. Department of Academic Affairs, Antigua

and Barbuda Hospitality Training Institute,

Coolidge, Antigua

William Feighery The Research Methods Laboratory,

Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Szilvia Gyimóthy Department of Culture and Global Studies,

Aalborg University, Copenhagen, Denmark

Sven A. Haugland Department of Strategy and Management,

Norwegian School of Economics, Bergen, Norway; School of Business and Social Sciences, Buskerud and Vestfold University

College, Hønefoss, Norway

Mia Larson Department of Service Management and

Service Studies, Lund University,

Helsingborg, Sweden

Maria Lexhagen ETOUR, Mid-Sweden University, Östersund,

Sweden

Kristina N. Lindström School of Business Economics and Law,

University of Gothenburg, Göteborg, Sweden

## viii List of Contributors

Christine Lundberg ETOUR, Mid-Sweden University, Östersund,

Sweden

Jerome L. McElroy Department of Business Administration and

Economics, Saint Mary's College, Notre

Dame, IN, USA

Teresa Cristina de Department of Administration and Tourism,
Miranda Mendonça Federal Rural University of Rio de Janeiro,

Nova Iguaçu, Brazil

Håvard Ness School of Business and Social Sciences,

Buskerud and Vestfold University College,

Hønefoss, Norway

Tijana Rakić Department of Marketing, Events and

Tourism, University of Greenwich,

London, UK

Marco Antonio Robledo Department of Economics and Business,

University of the Balearic Islands, Palma

Mallorca, Spain