## **List of Contributors**

Ali Ahmad University of Warwick, UK

Johan Braet University of Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium

Hannah Chaplin Department for Business, Innovation & Skills, UK

Government, London, UK

Gary Cook University of Liverpool Management School, Liverpool, UK
Sarah Cooper University of Edinburgh Business School, Edinburgh, UK

Sven H. De Cleyn University of Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium

Aard Groen University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands

Alison Hampton University of Ulster, Newtownabbey, UK

Rainer Harms University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands

Dap Hartmann Delft University of Technology, Delft, The Netherlands

Sarah Ingle Dublin City University, Dublin, Ireland

Magnus Klofsten University of Linköping, Linköping, Sweden

Mirjam Leloux Leloux Science & Business, Stationsweg, The Netherlands

Tõnis Mets University of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia

Tim Minshall University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK

Pauric McGowan University of Ulster, Newtownabbey, UK

Ray Oakey The University of Manchester, Manchester, UK

Naresh Pandit University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK

Tiago Ratinho University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands

Victor Scholten Delft University of Technology, Delft, The Netherlands

Eveline Stam VU University, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Paul Trott University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK

## viii List of Contributors

Peter van der SijdeVU University, Amsterdam, The NetherlandsJoachim ViehoeverThe University of Manchester, Manchester, UKIngrid WakkeeVU University, Amsterdam, The NetherlandsDina WilliamsHuddersfield University, Huddersfield, UK

Tianjiao Xia University of Bath, Bath, UK