## LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Jon Anderson School of City & Regional Planning,

Cardiff University, UK

John Barry School of Politics and International

Studies and Philosophy, Queen's

University, Belfast, Northern Ireland

G. Honor Fagan National University of Ireland,

Maynooth, Ireland

James Hanrahan IT Sligo, Ireland

Liam Leonard IT Sligo, Ireland

Darren McCauley Queen's University, Belfast, Northern

Ireland

Peter North Liverpool University, UK

Victor Ojakorotu Monash University, Australia

Michael O'Kane Monash University, Australia

Ann Pettifor New Economics Foundation, London