EDITORIAL BOARD

Maria Attard

Director of the Institute for Climate Change and Sustainable Development, University of Malta, Malta

Lucy C. S. Budd

Senior Lecturer in Air Transport, School of Civil and Building Engineering, Loughborough University, UK

Becky Loo

Director, Institute of Transport Studies, Hong Kong University, Hong Kong

Corinne Mulley

Chair in Public Transport and Director of Public Transport Programs, Institute of

Transport and Logistics Studies, The University of Sydney Business School, Australia

Robert B. Noland

Professor of Transportation Planning and Policy, Director, Alan M. Voorhees Transportation Center, E.J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy, Rutgers University, USA

Dr. Joachim Scheiner Technische Universität

Dortmund, Germany

Joe Zietsman

Head, Environment and Air Quality Division, Texas A&M Transportation Institute, USA